INTERSPEECH 2022

menu
메뉴닫기
home

Call for

Contact Us

home
Contact Us

Contact Us

General Inquiry info@interspeech2022.org
Technical Program Chair tpc-chairs@interspeech2022.org
Special Sessions special-sessions@interspeech2022.org
Tutorials tutorials@interspeech2022.org
Satellite Events satellites@interspeech2022.org
Show and Tell show-and-tell@interspeech2022.org
Sponsorship sponsorship@interspeech2022.org
Exhibition exhibition@interspeech2022.org
Publicity publicity@interspeech2022.org
Publications publications@interspeech2022.org
Registration registration@interspeech2022.org
Local Arrangements local@interspeech2022.org
Students students@interspeech2022.org
Grants grants@interspeech2022.org
Volunteers volunteers@interspeech2022.org
Finance finances@interspeech2022.org

Meeting Secretariat (Professional Convention Organizer)

Hyundai Asan Ltd.
194, Yulgok-ro, Jongno-gu
Seoul, Republic of Korea

Sponsor
Supported
by